PUZZLE PIECE


 

Image

5 hours staring at the sky

Saw only blue and white

Forming your beautiful face

I could stay and sit in this valley just to gaze.

I feel a sudden feeling I didn’t like,

It grips my heart and stubs like a knife,

It’s sad and lonely,

Being far from you is driving me crazy.

A thousand or million miles away,

All night and day,

I remember that all I want is for you to stay.

I’m longing…

I can’t help but shed tears

And just let it rain.

Now I am bloody crying,

Because a puzzle piece is missing.

Will you come back as soon as you can?

Is this worth waiting for?

Because I am missing you…

Bring back the lost puzzle piece,

I mean…

Please come back!

I value your opinion. Pls leave a reply! :)

