Sign Language Class Journey


It’s been a long time since the last time I write about my life’s journey on UEP or on UnemployedPinoys. The past weeks I was busy every weekend because I was enrolled in a Sign Language Class to help Deaf and Mute and to share the good news to them.

“Sign Language Class Journey” is my new post and I am looking forward that you’ll read it.

Do you know how to talk to mute and deaf?
Do you know Sign Language?
Are you willing to learn Sign Language? Why?

Sign language is “is a language which uses manual communication and body language to convey meaning, as opposed to acoustically conveyed sound patterns.”

2 thoughts on “Sign Language Class Journey

  1. Hi Metz,
    I am so glad I found this page today at the fag end of 2014
    Nice that to be here and to know a bit more about it.,
    As I mentioned in my PM today pl do the promotion of this!
    And indeed you selected a wonderful thing to help others
    Sign language is indeed a new thing to me I will surely
    visit those pages.
    Have a great year ahead
    Take Care
    ~ Phil

    Like

I value your opinion. Pls leave a reply! :)

